Anhui Anbang mineral Co., Ltd.,

Attapulgite series products, bentonite series products

0550-8586888

Suzhou Sinoma non metallic mine industrial design and Research Institute

Suzhou Sinoma non metallic mine industrial design and Research Institute

Publishdate:2020-02-28 Views:57



Suzhou Sinoma non-metallic mineral industrial design and Research Institute Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Suzhou non Mining Institute") is a key high-tech enterprise under the national torch plan, which is a key high-tech enterprise of the national torch plan, integrating non-metallic mineral experimental research, engineering design, engineering general contracting, equipment manufacturing and sales, and mineral material production and sales. It is the only one with projects in the domestic non-metallic mineral industry Design (nonmetal mining design, mineral processing design, municipal engineering design, engineering management, engineering general contracting), engineering consulting (feasibility study, proposal, planning, application report, supervision) A-level design and Research Institute, focusing on the research and development of non-metallic mineral mining technology and engineering services, preparation and application technology of non-metallic ore deep-processing products. Suzhou non Mining Institute has rich practical experience in the development and utilization of attapulgite resources, engineering consulting, engineering design, equipment development, engineering general contracting, etc., and has strong technical and talent advantages.


In order to give full play to their respective advantages and promote Anhui Anbang mineral Co., Ltd. to become a leading enterprise in the domestic attapulgite industry, Anhui Anbang mineral Co., Ltd. and Suzhou non Mining Institute decided to establish a technical cooperation relationship. After negotiation, the two sides reached an agreement as follows:


 Cooperation content


As the technical support unit of Anhui Anbang in the field of attapulgite, Suzhou non Mining Institute and Anhui Anbang carried out experimental research, engineering design and construction, product development and application, production management guidance, technical personnel training, formulation of relevant standards and specifications, intellectual property management, project application and management, etc. with Anhui Anbang in the field of non-metallic minerals including attapulgite suspension agent To cooperate.


2. Both parties can establish the attapulgite deep processing R & D center by using the R & D platform of the national non-metallic ore deep processing engineering technology research center to provide technical support services for Party A to apply for provincial engineering technology research center, apply for local projects and preferential treatment, etc.


3.As the technical support unit of Anbang in the field of attapulgite, Suzhou non Mining Institute takes advantage of Anhui Anbang's funds and resources, and Suzhou non Mining Institute develops 1-2 new products for Anhui Anbang with its own talents and technical advantages.


4. Anhui Anbang entrusts Suzhou non Mining Institute to carry out engineering project construction services for its new or reconstruction projects. Suzhou non Mining Institute gives priority to personnel allocation, condition requirements and charging standards, so as to fully guarantee the project implementation progress and technical quality.


5. Both parties timely exchange information and share project cooperation opportunities, provide industry technology and industry and market development trends, and jointly lead the development of attapulgite industry technology and products in China.

非金属矿与化工产品集一体的深加工企业

凹凸棒系列产品、膨润土系列产品

0550-8586888

苏州中材非金属矿工业设计研究院

苏州中材非金属矿工业设计研究院

发布日期:2020-02-28 浏览次数:675



  苏州中材非金属矿工业设计研究院有限公司(以下简称“苏州非矿院”)隶属于中国建材集团公司,集非金属矿试验研究、工程设计、工程总承包、装备制造与销售、矿物材料生产与销售为一体的国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业,是国内非金属矿行业唯一具有工程设计(非金属矿采矿设计、选矿设计、市政工程设计、工程管理、工程总承包)、工程咨询(可研、建议书、规划、申请报告、监理)甲级设计研究单位,以非金属矿采选技术研发及工程服务、非金属矿深加工产品制备及应用技术研究为重点方向。苏州非矿院在凹凸棒石资源开发利用、工程咨询、工程设计、装备研制、工程总承包等方面具有丰富的实践经验,拥有雄厚的技术和人才优势。

  

  为充分发挥各自优势,推进安徽省安邦矿物有限公司成为国内凹凸棒土行业领先企业的构想,安徽省安邦矿物有限公司与苏州非矿院决定建立技术合作关系,经过协商,双方达成协议如下:

  

  一、 合作内容

  

  1、苏州非矿院作为安徽安邦在凹凸棒石领域的技术支撑单位,与安徽安邦在包括凹凸棒石悬浮剂等在内的非金属矿领域开展试验研究、工程设计与建设、产品开发与应用、生产管理指导、技术人才培养、相关标准和规范制定、知识产权管理、项目申报与管理等方面进行合作。

  

  2、双方可利用国家非金属矿深加工工程技术研究中心的研发平台合作建立凹凸棒石深加工研发中心,为甲方申报省级工程技术研究中心、申请地方项目和优惠等提供技术支持服务。

  

  3、苏州非矿院作为安徽安邦在凹凸棒石领域的技术支撑单位,利用安徽安邦的经费和资源优势,苏州非矿院利用自身的人才和技术优势为安徽安邦研发新产品1-2项。

  

  4、安徽安邦委托苏州非矿院对其新建或改建项目开展工程项目建设的服务,苏州非矿院在人员配置、条件需求、收费标准等方面给与优先考虑,充分保证项目实施进度和技术质量。

  

  5、双方及时进行信息交流与分享项目合作机会,提供行业的技术与产业及市场发展动态,共同引领我国凹凸棒石产业技术和产品发展。